Resume, as in the verb

I have felt like I have nothing more than 140 characters to say what hasn’t been said in some other blog, hence, the sabbatical. While the ecological motions of the earth have very little direct influence on my mind, I have a feeling, with summer, clouds are a’ collecting in my mind and will soon shower into this blog. I had reservations about this post, but all showers start with a drizzle. Here’s a link dump of what I have been reading lately:

http://dataportability.org

Head First PHP & MySQL

Leave a Reply

